Services

Structural Building Systems

Hambro by Canam offers a complete two to 30-storey multi-residential structural building system benefiting from the following:   Single-source design-build approach with EOR services From preconstruction to project handover Guaranteed price Cost certainty in the early planning phases Guaranteed start and completion erection dates Use of LPS pull-planning and lean management techniques Shorter overall schedule At least 20% less time compared to other construction solutions Digital Technology Use of Building Information Modeling (BIM) process for enhanced…

Engineering

Our engineering experts are recognized in the industry for their professional experience and their ability to provide advice or to find solutions to optimize the manufacturing process of products as well as the design and construction of buildings.

Design-Build

For real estate owners and developers, the involvement of Canam Buildings from the design phase also ensures better control of budgets and construction schedules.

Fabrication

Fabrication of the different products marketed by Canam Group business units falls under the wing of the Manufacturing Division. The Corporation operates eight plants  in Canada and the United States.

Project Management

Canam Buildings project management professionals offer a “field” approach focused on the goals and challenges of our clients. We turn your priorities into ours.

Technical Outsourcing

From its offices in Romania, India and North America, Canam Buildings provides the services of highly skilled personnel assigned to a company under a one-year, renewable contract.

Services

Structure de bâtiment multirésidentiel

Système de structure de bâtiment Hambro par Canam offre une structure de bâtiment multirésidentiel complète de 2 à 30 étages, avec les avantages suivants : Une approche conception-construction à source unique avec des services d’ingénierie De la préconstruction jusqu’à la réalisation du projet Un prix garanti Selon une prévision des coûts lors des premières phases de planification Des dates garanties de début et de fin de montage  Utilisation des méthodes de…

BIM

Modélisation des données du bâtiment Nous avons incorporé la modélisation numérique des données à notre offre de services pour mieux planifier, concevoir et construire les projets de bâtiments de nos clients.

Ingénierie

Nos experts en ingénierie sont reconnus dans l’industrie pour leur savoir-faire professionnel et leur capacité à conseiller ou à trouver des solutions alternatives pour optimiser la fabrication des produits de même que la conception et la construction de bâtiments.

Conception-construction

Pour les propriétaires et promoteurs immobiliers, la participation de Canam Bâtiments dès la phase de conception assure en plus le respect des budgets et de l’échéancier de construction.

Fabrication

La fabrication des produits commercialisés par les segments d’affaires de Groupe Canam est la responsabilité du secteur manufacturier. L’entreprise exploite huit usines situées au Canada et aux États-Unis.

Gestion de projet

Les experts en gestion de projets de Canam Bâtiments offrent une approche « terrain » centrée sur les objectifs et les enjeux de nos clients. Nous faisons de leurs priorités les nôtres.

Impartition de ressources

À partir de ses bureaux situés en Roumanie, en Inde et en Amérique du Nord, Canam Bâtiments offre l’impartition de ressources techniques spécialisées, assignées à une entreprise par un contrat à terme d’un an renouvelable.